Comparison

FullReach AI vs Rankscale Which GEO tool fits your team?

FullReach AI asks every prompt once a day on all seven AI platforms, for one price per plan. Rankscale sells credits from 99€ a month, and you choose the engines and the cadence each prompt runs on.

This page also compares Rankscale with seven other tools: Peec AI, Profound, Otterly AI, Scrunch, AthenaHQ, Semrush AI Visibility and Ahrefs Brand Radar.

Jan NovakGEO Expert, FullReach AI · Updated
Share this
The two tools

FullReach AI

FullReach AI is an AI search analytics tool for marketing teams and agencies. It tracks visibility, Share of Voice, sentiment and recommendation status daily, in the answers seven AI platforms show their users. It covers 97 countries or Worldwide in any language, and sells every platform on every plan for one price.

Rankscale

Rankscale is an AI visibility tracker priced in credits. Its Pro plan costs 99€ a month for 1,200 credits. Rankscale states that they track up to 4,800 answers, on the engines a customer selects, in any region.

Plans

What does each plan cost with every AI platform?

All prices are a month. Each price row compares the two tools on one billing period. On FullReach AI, the same question in a second market counts as a second prompt. The Advanced plan grows to 2,000 prompts and 40 projects, and a Custom plan goes past that, priced on request. Rankscale sells credits: 1,200, 3,000, 5,500 and 12,000 a month on these plans. Its pricing page states that one prompt on one engine typically costs 0.25 credits. Its calculator shows that cost for ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Google AI Mode. We count the same for Google AI Overviews, Copilot and Grok, for which the page shows no cost. "Prompts" is the number of prompts those credits ask once a day for 30 days on the seven platforms both tools track. Rankscale lets you pick another cadence, from hourly to monthly, and a slower cadence asks more prompts. Its Essentials plan, billed yearly only, is left out. "Of the 7 platforms" counts the platforms FullReach AI measures. "Other platforms" names the rest.

RowFullReach AIStarterFullReach AIProFullReach AIAdvancedRankscaleProRankscalePro+RankscaleGrowthRankscaleEnterprise
Price a month, billed monthly80€200€420€99€229€385€780€
Prompts501503502257104228
Of the 7 platformsAll 7All 7All 77777
Other platformsNoneNoneNoneClaude, DeepSeek, MistralClaude, DeepSeek, MistralClaude, DeepSeek, MistralClaude, DeepSeek, Mistral
Not tracked———————
Projects12510 brand dashboards25 brand dashboards50 brand dashboards100 brand dashboards
Countries97 countries or Worldwide97 countries or Worldwide97 countries or WorldwideAll regionsAll regionsAll regionsAll regions
API or MCPMCPMCPMCPMCPREST API and MCPREST API and MCPREST API and MCP
SupportAssigned contactAssigned contactAssigned contactEmail, in-app and SlackEmail, in-app and SlackPriority supportPriority support and a dedicated partner
Free trial7 days, no card7 days, no card7 days, no card7 daysNot statedNot statedNot stated

Source: https://rankscale.ai/pricing, read on .

Coverage

Which AI platforms does each plan track?

PlatformFullReach AIEvery planRankscaleEvery plan above
ChatGPTIncludedIncluded
GeminiIncludedIncluded
PerplexityIncludedIncluded
CopilotIncludedIncluded
Google AI ModeIncludedIncluded
Google AI OverviewsIncludedIncluded
GrokIncludedIncluded
ClaudeNot trackedIncluded
DeepSeekNot trackedIncluded
MistralNot trackedIncluded

Source: https://rankscale.ai/pricing, read on .

Each engine a prompt runs on costs credits. So every Rankscale plan reaches every engine, and its credits decide how many prompts it asks.

Features

How do the other features compare?

FeatureFullReach AIEvery planRankscale
Web searches behind an answerFullReach AI shows the searches ChatGPT and Grok report before they answer. It groups them by wording and names the brands in each. A search that names a rival and not the brand becomes a suggested prompt.Every plan shows query fan-out: the searches the AI engines run while they answer a tracked prompt.
Languages and marketsEach prompt runs in the market and language you pick. The same question in a second market counts as a second prompt. You can write a prompt in any language, and FullReach AI never translates it. No plan caps markets.Every plan tracks all regions.
Team membersNo plan charges for a seat. Invite everybody who needs the numbers.Team workspaces with unlimited seats from Pro.
Reports and exportsEvery plan has a monthly report per project that prints to PDF, with your own name and logo. Dashboard tables export to CSV from the Pro plan. The Data Studio connector comes from the Advanced plan.CSV and Google Sheets exports and a Data Studio integration from Pro. White-label dashboard links on Growth and Enterprise.
AlertsFullReach AI sends a weekly digest per project. It sends an alert the day a prompt turns silent or robots.txt newly blocks an AI crawler.The pricing page lists notifications on every plan.
Assigned contactEvery plan comes with an assigned contact in the dashboard, who replies within one business day. You can also book a call.Email, in-app and Slack support from Pro. Growth and Enterprise add priority support and an onboarding session on request.

Source: https://rankscale.ai/pricing, read on .

What they have

What else does Rankscale offer?

Rankscale lets you choose the engines and the cadence for each search term, from hourly to monthly. So a credit budget goes where you send it. It tracks Claude, DeepSeek and Mistral, and it asks model APIs beside the web interfaces. It measures the sponsored ads in ChatGPT, Google AI Mode and Copilot answers. It audits pages for AI search, with 50 to 200 audits a month by plan. Unused credits roll over, up to two or three times the monthly allocation. Growth adds an agency program with affiliate commissions and a partner directory. If you want to set engines and cadence per prompt, Rankscale covers that.

Source: https://rankscale.ai, read on .

Method

How does FullReach AI measure?

FullReach AI asks each prompt once a day in each platform's public web app, as a visitor sees it. Google's AI answers come from Google Search itself. Each prompt runs in its own market and language. Each question starts in a fresh session with no history. When a prompt carries a persona, the persona's description of the buyer is part of the question. FullReach AI records the model version behind an answer when the platform reports one. Every metric comes from the stored answers and opens into them. There is no composite score. The rules are on the methodology page.

  • ChatGPT
  • Gemini
  • Perplexity
  • Copilot
  • Google AI Mode
  • Google AI Overviews
  • Grok
Which one

Which one should you choose?

Choose FullReach AI if

  • You want a plan priced in prompts, where every prompt runs daily on every platform and there are no credits to budget.
  • You run every prompt daily on all seven platforms. The plans table shows how many prompts each plan asks at that cadence.
  • You want an assigned contact on every plan, with a reply within one business day.

Choose Rankscale if

  • You want to choose the engines and the cadence for each prompt, from hourly to monthly.
  • You want Claude, DeepSeek or Mistral tracked, or answers from the model APIs.
  • You want many brands in one account. Pro holds 10 brand dashboards, and Enterprise 100.
  • You want the sponsored ads in AI answers measured.
  • You want a REST API, which Rankscale includes from Pro+.

Consider both if

  • Both give MCP access on every plan.
  • Both show the web searches behind an answer. Rankscale calls them query fan-out.
  • Both show AI shopping data, the sentiment of each answer and the sources the answers cite.
  • Neither charges for a seat.
  • Both run a free trial: 7 days on FullReach AI, 7 on Rankscale Pro. Run the same prompts on both and compare the answers.
Alternatives

How does Rankscale compare to other GEO tools?

Each row is a tool that tracks a brand in AI answers. FullReach AI is our own product, and it comes first. The roundup of AI visibility tools states each tool's prices and sources.

ToolAI platformsBest forLimitation
FullReach AIChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Copilot, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Grok, on every plan. Each prompt runs once a day on each platform, and each number opens into the answers it counts.Marketing teams and agencies that want seven AI platforms measured daily at one price.No Claude tracking and no REST API. Product cards from ChatGPT only, and no ads tracking, content generation or agent layer.
RankscaleRead on ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, DeepSeek, Mistral, Grok, Copilot and more, chosen per search term. Coverage depends on how credits are spent.Agencies that want many engines and white-label dashboards at a low price and can manage a credit budget.Plans sell credits, not prompts. The answers a plan buys depend on the engines picked, so the plan card does not state the price per prompt with every engine.
Peec AIRead on Three models of your choice on each self-serve plan, from ChatGPT, Gemini, Copilot, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews and Naver AI. Perplexity and further models are monthly add-ons. Grok and Claude are Enterprise, via API.Marketing teams that want many features, with three models on each plan.Three models per plan, with a monthly charge per further model. One country on Starter and three on Pro and Advanced.
ProfoundRead on ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Overviews on the trial. Up to nine answer engines on Enterprise, Claude, DeepSeek and Exa Search among them.Enterprises whose security review needs SOC 2 and SSO, and teams that want agents rather than a dashboard.No published price and no self-serve plan. The trial has no exports, history, API or support.
Otterly AIRead on ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Copilot on every plan. Gemini, Google AI Mode and Claude as monthly add-ons.Small teams that want ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Copilot on every plan, from 15 prompts a month.The entry plan has 15 prompts. Gemini, Google AI Mode and Claude cost extra each month.
ScrunchRead on ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot on Core. Nine engines on Enterprise, including Gemini, Google AI Mode, Claude, Meta AI and Grok.Teams that want four engines on one self-serve plan, and enterprises that want content delivery to AI agents as well as monitoring.Four engines, one country and five competitors on the paid self-serve plan. API, MCP and Data Studio are Enterprise features.
AthenaHQRead on ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Claude, Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI and Mistral on Starter. Five engines on the free plan.Small teams that want many models and an agent that edits content, and can budget in credits.Credits, not prompts. 3,600 responses a month is 120 a day, so about 11 prompts a day on all eleven models. Single region on Starter. API is a paid add-on.
Semrush AI VisibilityRead on ChatGPT Search, Google AI Mode and Gemini for your own prompts. Its database of AI answers also covers Google AI Overviews and Perplexity.Teams already paying for Semrush who want AI visibility in the same login.Your own prompts run on three AI platforms. The toolkit covers one domain, and each extra user costs more.
Ahrefs Brand RadarRead on ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity and Copilot, with Claude at eight checks per update.Existing Ahrefs customers, and established brands that want to benchmark against a large prompt database.Custom prompts cost per check, so daily tracking on every platform adds up. The index fits brands that already appear in AI answers.
Questions

Questions buyers ask

How many prompts does a Rankscale plan ask?

It depends on the engines and the cadence you pick. Rankscale states that one prompt on one engine typically costs 0.25 credits. Asked once a day on the seven platforms both tools track, the 1,200 credits of the Pro plan ask 22 prompts. Asked once a week, they ask about seven times as many.

Which tool costs less?

It depends on the cadence. The plans table compares both at one answer a day on every platform. If you ask weekly, or on two or three engines, Rankscale credits go further.

Does Rankscale track engines that FullReach AI does not?

Yes. It tracks Claude, DeepSeek and Mistral, and it can ask model APIs. FullReach AI measures the seven platforms in the grid above, in the apps people use.

Can I run both?

Yes. Run both trials on the same prompts for a week and compare the answers.