Comparison

FullReach AI vs Peec AI Which one fits your team?

FullReach AI measures all seven AI platforms on every plan for one price. Peec AI sells three models per plan and charges 30€ to 140€ a month for each further one.

Jan NovakGEO Expert, FullReach AI · Updated
Share this
The two tools

FullReach AI

FullReach AI is an AI search analytics tool for marketing teams and agencies. It tracks visibility, share of voice, sentiment and recommendation status daily, in the answers seven AI platforms show their users. It covers 97 countries or Worldwide in any language, and sells every platform on every plan for one price.

Peec AI

Peec AI is an AI search analytics tool for marketing teams and agencies. It tracks visibility, position, sentiment and share of voice across AI platforms, and sells each self-serve plan with three models of the customer’s choice.

Plans

What does each plan cost with every AI platform?

All prices are a month. Each price row compares the two tools on one billing period. On FullReach AI, the same question in a second market counts as a second prompt. The Advanced plan grows to 2,000 prompts and 40 projects, and a Custom plan goes past that, priced on request. "Price with add-ons, billed monthly" adds the Peec AI add-ons for each platform both tools track. "Of the 7 platforms" counts the platforms FullReach AI measures. "Other platforms" names the rest.

RowFullReach AIStarterFullReach AIProFullReach AIAdvancedPeec AIStarterPeec AIProPeec AIAdvanced
Price a month, billed monthly80€200€420€85€205€425€
Price a month, billed yearly65€165€360€70€180€360€
Prompts5015035050150350
Of the 7 platformsAll 7All 7All 73, your choice3, your choice3, your choice
Other platformsNoneNoneNoneNaver AI: included if pickedNaver AI: included if pickedNaver AI: included if picked
Add-on per platformNo add-onsNo add-onsNo add-ons30€70€140€
Price with add-ons, billed monthly80€200€420€175€415€845€
Not tracked———GrokGrokGrok
Projects125125
Countries97 countries or Worldwide97 countries or Worldwide97 countries or Worldwide133
API or MCPMCPMCPMCPMCPAPI and MCPAPI and MCP
SupportAssigned contactAssigned contactAssigned contactChatChat and emailChat and email
Free trial7 days, no card7 days, no card7 days, no cardFree, no card, length not statedFree, no card, length not statedFree, no card, length not stated

Sources: https://peec.ai/pricing, https://peec.ai/comparison/peec-vs-profound, read on .

Coverage

Which AI platforms does each plan track?

PlatformFullReach AIEvery planPeec AIEvery plan above
ChatGPTIncludedIncluded if picked
GeminiIncludedIncluded if picked
PerplexityIncludedAdd-on
CopilotIncludedIncluded if picked
Google AI ModeIncludedIncluded if picked
Google AI OverviewsIncludedIncluded if picked
GrokIncludedEnterprise only
Naver AINot trackedIncluded if picked
ClaudeNot trackedEnterprise only

Sources: https://peec.ai/pricing, https://peec.ai/comparison/peec-vs-profound, read on .

Peec AI includes 3 of the platforms marked "Included if picked" on each plan. Each further platform costs 30€ a month on Starter, 70€ on Pro or 140€ on Advanced. Peec AI sells Grok and Claude on its Enterprise plan, over their APIs.

Features

How do the other features compare?

FeatureFullReach AIEvery planPeec AI
PersonasA persona is a short description of the buyer, such as “I run a small agency”. FullReach AI adds it to the start of each prompt that carries the persona, when the prompt is asked each day. The answer page shows it. Every plan allows up to 10 personas per project, and a persona adds no extra answer.Peec AI lists personas on every plan. Its documentation describes personas as a way to group and generate prompts. It does not say that Peec AI sends a persona’s text with the prompt.
TopicsEach prompt has one topic. The dashboard splits every metric by topic.Every plan has topics and tags. A prompt has one topic and any number of tags.
Web searches behind an answerFullReach AI shows the searches ChatGPT and Grok report before they answer. It groups them by wording and names the brands in each. A search that names a rival and not the brand becomes a suggested prompt.Every plan shows query fan-outs for ChatGPT and Perplexity.
AI crawlers and AI visitsCrawler Visits counts the requests AI crawlers make to your site, from your logs or Cloudflare. AI Visits counts the sessions AI assistants send to it, from your GA4. Crawlability shows what robots.txt and the homepage let each AI crawler read.Every plan has a crawlability audit, AI referral visits and crawl insights from CDN and server logs. Crawl insights read up to 4M bot visits on Starter, 10M on Pro and 25M on Advanced.
Languages and marketsEach prompt runs in the market and language you pick. The same question in a second market counts as a second prompt. You can write a prompt in any language, and FullReach AI never translates it. No plan caps markets.Every plan tracks any language. A project tracks 1 country on Starter and up to 3 on Pro and Advanced.
Team membersNo plan charges for a seat. Invite everybody who needs the numbers.Every plan includes unlimited users.
Reports and exportsEvery plan has a monthly report per project that prints to PDF, with your own name and logo. Dashboard tables export to CSV from the Pro plan. The Data Studio connector comes from the Advanced plan.CSV export on every plan. Data Studio from Advanced.
Assigned contactEvery plan comes with an assigned contact in the dashboard, who replies within one business day. You can also book a call.Starter has chat. Pro and Advanced have chat and email. Enterprise has a dedicated contact.

Sources: https://peec.ai/pricing, https://docs.peec.ai/setting-up-your-prompts, https://peec.ai/blog/patterns-we-see-in-chatgpt-query-fanouts, https://docs.peec.ai/mcp/prompts, read on .

What they have

What else does Peec AI offer?

Peec AI has an answer position metric, prompt volume estimates, tags, custom perception attributes and fact-checking. It has an ads library. It also has agent actions, a visibility lift predictor and SSO. Its query fan-outs also cover Perplexity. If your work needs those, Peec AI covers them.

Sources: https://peec.ai, https://docs.peec.ai/setting-up-your-prompts, https://peec.ai/blog/patterns-we-see-in-chatgpt-query-fanouts, https://docs.peec.ai/mcp/prompts, read on .

Method

How does FullReach AI measure?

FullReach AI asks each prompt once a day in each platform's public web app, as a visitor sees it. Google's AI answers come from Google Search itself. Each prompt runs in its own market and language. Each question starts in a fresh session with no history. When a prompt carries a persona, the persona's description of the buyer is part of the question. FullReach AI records the model version behind an answer when the platform reports one. Every metric comes from the stored answers and opens into them. There is no composite score. The rules are on the methodology page.

  • ChatGPT
  • Gemini
  • Perplexity
  • Copilot
  • Google AI Mode
  • Google AI Overviews
  • Grok
Which one

Which one should you choose?

Choose FullReach AI if

  • You want all seven platforms measured from the first plan, Perplexity and Grok included.
  • You want one price with no per-model add-on.
  • You want each prompt asked as a described buyer, such as “I run a small agency”, with no extra answer.
  • You want to track more than three countries without the Enterprise plan.
  • You want alerts and a weekly digest on the entry plan.
  • You want an assigned contact on every plan, with a reply within one business day.

Choose Peec AI if

  • You need an ads library or an answer position metric.
  • You want an agent layer or a lift predictor.
  • You want the searches behind Perplexity answers as well as ChatGPT’s.
  • Three models are enough for your prompts, and the add-on price for a fourth is acceptable.

Consider both if

  • Peec AI counts brands where FullReach AI counts projects. Both include one on Starter, two on Pro and five on Advanced, with unlimited seats.
  • Both give each prompt a topic and split every metric by topic. Peec AI also lets you tag a prompt several ways.
  • Both show the web searches ChatGPT ran before it answered.
  • Both show the product cards ChatGPT put under its answers, per product and per seller. Both match those cards to a product catalog you import.
  • Both count the AI crawlers that request your pages and the visits AI assistants send, and both check what robots.txt lets crawlers read. FullReach AI reads your logs, Cloudflare or GA4, and Peec AI reads CDN and server logs.
  • Both run a free trial with no card. FullReach AI’s lasts 7 days, and Peec AI’s pages state no length. Run the same ten prompts on both and compare the answers.
Questions

Questions buyers ask

Which is cheaper for every AI platform?

FullReach AI. Every plan includes all seven platforms. On Peec AI, a self-serve plan includes three models, and each further model is a monthly add-on. The table above adds those up at the prices read on the date shown.

What does a persona do in each tool?

FullReach AI adds a short description of the buyer, such as “I run a small agency”, to the start of the prompt. The assistant then answers that buyer, and the answer page shows the description. Peec AI lists personas on every plan. Its documentation describes them for grouping and generating prompts.

Do both show query fan-outs?

Yes. FullReach AI shows the searches ChatGPT and Grok reported, with the brands each search names. A search that names a rival but not the brand becomes a suggested prompt. Peec AI shows them for ChatGPT and Perplexity.

Can I connect my own tools?

Both offer an MCP server on every plan, so an AI assistant can read your data. Peec AI also sells API access from Pro.

Who do I talk to when something is unclear?

On FullReach AI, every plan comes with an assigned contact in the dashboard, who replies within one business day. You can also book a call. Peec AI offers chat on Starter and chat and email on Pro and Advanced.

Which one sends alerts?

FullReach AI sends a weekly digest per project and an alert when a prompt turns silent or a robots.txt newly blocks an AI crawler. Peec AI’s MCP server has a Weekly Visibility Pulse, a week-over-week digest that your AI assistant writes when you run it.

Can I run both?

Yes. Neither touches your site, so nothing conflicts. Run both trials on the same prompts for a week and keep one.