Guide

White-label AI visibility reports with your own logo

Jan NovakGEO Expert, FullReach AI · Updated
Share this

TL;DR

A white-label AI visibility report carries the agency's logo and name, not the tool's, so the client reads it as the agency's work. Of the nine tools we compare, three state a white-label or branded client report. FullReach AI prints a monthly report per client project with your logo on every plan. In the 28 days to 30 October 2026, on 7 AI platforms, our project stored 189 answers to the question of which tool offers one. 55 of them named a monitored brand, and none named ours.

On this page

An agency owner asks this question before the first monthly report goes to a client. This guide names the tools that print the agency's logo on a client report, and it states what each one needs. It then shows how the FullReach AI monthly report carries your logo, and what it costs per client. For the five numbers the report holds, read our guide on reporting AI visibility to clients. For the tools side by side on client projects and seats, read our guide for agencies.

What is a white-label AI visibility report?

A white-label AI visibility report is a client report on a brand's presence in AI answers, under the agency's name and logo, not the tool's. The client reads it as the agency's work. The figures still come from the tool: how often AI platforms name the brand, where it stands among competitors, and which pages the answers cite.

The name holds only when three parts are the agency's: the logo, the header name, and the sender of the mail or PDF. A report with the tool's wordmark in a corner is a branded export, not a white-label one.

Which AI visibility tools offer a white-label client report?

Of the nine tools we compare, three state a white-label or branded client report or dashboard: FullReach AI, Otterly AI and Rankscale. We read that on each tool's own pages, and a rival's name links our page on it. FullReach AI is our own product, and it comes first. Each rival row states the day we read its pages. The table shows what each tool says about client reports.

ToolClient reports
FullReach AIEvery plan has a monthly report per project that prints to PDF, with your own name and logo. Dashboard tables export to CSV from the Pro plan. The Data Studio connector comes from the Advanced plan.
Peec AIRead on CSV export on every plan. Data Studio from Advanced.
ProfoundRead on No exports on the trial. CSV and JSON on Enterprise.
Otterly AIRead on Reports and export on every plan. Data Studio from Standard.
ScrunchRead on Data Studio and API access are Enterprise features.
AthenaHQRead on Starter exports data to CSV. Enterprise adds an executive dashboard for BI tools such as Tableau, Power BI and Looker.
Semrush AI VisibilityRead on Not stated on the pages we read.
Ahrefs Brand RadarRead on Not stated on the pages we read.
RankscaleRead on CSV and Google Sheets exports and a Data Studio integration from Pro. White-label dashboard links on Growth and Enterprise.

A second route is Data Studio, and five of the nine tools connect to it: FullReach AI, Peec AI, Otterly AI, Scrunch and Rankscale. There the agency builds its own slides, with its own logo, from the tool's figures. Our guide on API and MCP shows what the connector returns and three worked requests.

Does each client need its own project?

In FullReach AI, yes. A project covers one brand with its own prompts and competitors, so each client takes one project. The report then prints that client's brand, and never a second client's.

Of the nine tools we compare, eight state how many projects, brands, workspaces or domains each plan holds. The pages we read for the other one do not state it. Our guide for agencies lists that cap for each plan of each tool.

In FullReach AI, the logo and the name belong to the organization, not to a project. One admin sets them once, and every client project prints the same header.

What do AI answers say when an agency asks this question?

Most AI answers to this question name no tool we monitor. In the 28 days to 30 October 2026, on 7 AI platforms, 134 of 189 analyzed answers named none of our six monitored brands. The other 55, 29%, named at least one. The prompt reads "Which AI visibility tool gives agencies a client-ready report with their own logo?", and our own project asks it every day. Another 132 attempts in the same window returned no answer. The platforms differ: Copilot named a monitored brand in 20 of its 24 answers, and ChatGPT and Gemini in none of their 28 each.

Monitored brandAnswers that name itShare of 189
The most named rival3921%
The second3016%
The third168%
The fourth42%
The fifth00%
FullReach AI00%

The answers cited 112 domains, 796 times. None of the citations was ours. Behind the answers sit the web searches that ChatGPT and Grok ran first. In the same 28 days, 48 of those searches, in 20 wordings, asked for a client-ready or white-label report. All 48 ran behind this one prompt. A buying question whose answers name no monitored brand in 134 of 189 cases is a gap. Our guide on why a brand does not show up explains such a gap.

Free tool

See which AI answers name your agency, and which tools they name instead.

Check for free

No account. Ten questions on three AI platforms.

An admin adds the logo and the name once, in Settings or on the Reporting page, and every report of the organization prints them. The logo is a PNG, JPEG or WebP file of 500 KB or less. It replaces the FullReach AI wordmark at the top of the sheet. The name prints under it as "Prepared by". An empty name prints the organization's name.

Example
Your logoPrepared by Your Agency
Monthly reportSample monthAll markets

Pipedrive

pipedrive.com

The header of the monthly report, on sample data. The dashed box is where the organization's logo prints, and the client's brand stands under it.

The report is one closed calendar month on one page. The page on screen is what prints, so "Save as PDF" opens the browser's print dialog. An admin can also add the client's address to the report's mail list. The monthly mail then goes out under the agency's name, with a link that opens that month's report. The link shows the same sections the page shows. A section the admin hides, Competitors for one, leaves the PDF, the mail and the link together. With Competitors hidden, no section names a competitor.

A trial sees a sample report, because the first report needs one closed month of answers. Our guide on reporting to clients lists the sections and the five numbers the report holds.

What does a white-label report cost per client?

In FullReach AI, the logo and the name cost nothing. Every plan prints the monthly report with them, and no plan charges for a team member. The price per client is the plan's price divided by its client projects. Our guide on agency or tool works that out at 5, 10 and 35 clients. FullReach AI costs 65€, 165€ and 360€ a month, billed yearly, for 50, 150 and 350 prompts, with every platform included.

Free trial

Set your logo once, and the first report prints when the month closes.

Start free trial

7 days free, no credit card required

What to do next

  1. Run the free AI visibility checker on your agency's site. It shows which AI answers name you, and which tools they name instead.
  2. Pick a tool from the table above whose client report carries your logo. Count your clients, and price the plan that holds that many projects.
  3. Start a trial. Add your logo and name in Settings. Check the sample report before the first month closes.
More guides

Keep reading.

All guides