Guide

Which AI visibility tool fits a marketing agency?

Jan NovakGEO Expert, FullReach AI · Updated
Share this

An agency needs a tool that holds every client as a project, charges nothing per team member and makes a report per client. This guide compares nine tools on those three. FullReach AI plans hold up to 40 client projects with no seat charge, and each project gets a monthly PDF report with your logo. FullReach AI is our own product, and it comes first.

On this page

What should an agency compare?

An agency tracks many brands for many clients. So next to the platforms and the price, compare three things:

  1. Client projects. How many client brands one plan holds, each with its own prompts and competitors.
  2. Team members. What each further person on your team costs.
  3. Client reports. What report each client gets, and whether it carries your agency's name.

How do the tools compare for agencies?

The table sets nine tools side by side on those three. FullReach AI is our own product, and it comes first. Each rival row states the day we read its pages.

ToolClient projectsTeam membersClient reports
FullReach AIStarter: 1. Pro: 2. Advanced: 5, up to 40.No plan charges for a seat. Invite everybody who needs the numbers.Every plan has a monthly report per project that prints to PDF, with your own name and logo. Dashboard tables export to CSV from the Pro plan. The Data Studio connector comes from the Advanced plan.
Peec AIRead on Starter: 1. Pro: 2. Advanced: 5.Every plan includes unlimited users.CSV export on every plan. Data Studio from Advanced.
ProfoundRead on Trial: Unlimited domains. Enterprise: Custom.The trial and Enterprise include unlimited seats.No exports on the trial. CSV and JSON on Enterprise.
Otterly AIRead on Lite: 1 workspace. Standard: Unlimited workspaces. Premium: Unlimited workspaces.Every plan includes unlimited team members.Reports and export on every plan. Data Studio from Standard.
ScrunchRead on Core: 1 brand workspace. Enterprise: Custom.Core includes 5 user licenses.Data Studio and API access are Enterprise features.
AthenaHQRead on Essential: not stated. Starter: not stated. Enterprise: Custom.Every plan includes unlimited members.Starter exports data to CSV. Enterprise adds an executive dashboard for BI tools such as Tableau, Power BI and Looker.
Semrush AI VisibilityRead on Toolkit: 1 domain. Semrush One Starter: 1 domain. Semrush One Pro+: not stated. Semrush One Advanced: not stated.Each plan includes one user. Each further user costs from 43€ a month.Not stated on the pages we read.
Ahrefs Brand RadarRead on Not stated on the pages we read.Paid Ahrefs plans include one user. More users cost from 37.40€ a month each on Lite.Not stated on the pages we read.
RankscaleRead on Pro: 10 brand dashboards. Pro+: 25 brand dashboards. Growth: 50 brand dashboards. Enterprise: 100 brand dashboards.Team workspaces with unlimited seats from Pro.CSV and Google Sheets exports and a Data Studio integration from Pro. White-label dashboard links on Growth and Enterprise.

What else should an agency check?

  • The platforms and the price of one prompt. Our guide to AI visibility tools compares them for every plan.
  • The prompts each client needs. A client report needs a steady number. Our guide on how many prompts to track shows how far a figure moves with 5 prompts and with 50.
  • A way to pitch. Check whether a plan lets you measure a prospect's brand before the prospect becomes a client. FullReach AI has pitches. A pitch measures a prospect's brand for 7 days with up to 25 prompts, outside the plan's projects and prompts.

How does FullReach AI work for agencies?

Our page for agencies shows the client report, the plans and how one login holds every client.

More guides

Keep reading.

All guides